Scientific Council of Shamakhy Astrophysical Observatory named after N.Tusi



Namig Jalilov

Corresponding member of ANAS, General Director


Nariman Ismayilov  Doctor of Physico-Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Executive Director


Orkhan Khalilov  Ph.D in astronomy, Scientific secratary









Ayyub Guliyev Corresponding member of ANAS
Sabir Mammadov  Doctor of Physico-Mathematical Sciences, docent
Elchin Babayev PhD in physics and mathematics, docent (Baku State University, rector) 
Janmammad Rustamov PhD in physics and mathematics, docent 
Bayram Rustamov PhD in physics and mathematics, docent(Baku State University) 
Adalat Atai  PhD in physics and mathematics, docent 
Hamayil Adigozalzadeh PhD in astronomy, docent
Sabina Mammadova

PhD in astronomy

Famil Mustafa  Chairman of the Trade Union Committee 
Aynura Hasanova  Chairman of the Council of Young Scientists and Specialists